National NGV Fleet Summit

INDUSTRY EVENTS


2012

NGV Fleet Forum Spring Webinar
Open to NGV Fleet Forum members only. Agenda to include:
    NGVFF Member Spotlight - John Erwin, Saddle Creek Corporation
    ANGA Presentation on Methane Leakage and NGVs
    Planning for Annual In-Person NGVFF Meeting at ACT Expo on May 15, 2012
April 26, 2012, 1pm EDT/noon CDT/11am MDT/10am PDT, 1 Hour
Online
tony.quist@gladstein.com

NGV Fleet Forum Annual Meeting
May 15, 2012, 9am to 12 noon PDT, 1 Hour
Long Beach, CA
tony.quist@gladstein.com

2012 Alternative Clean Transportation "ACT" Expo
ACT Expo is North America's premiere alternative fuels and clean vehicles conference and expo representing all alternative fuel types. With a focus on direct engagement between the decision-makers and purchasers of alternative fuel vehicles, ACT Expo provides maximum engagement opportunities at every level throughout the event.
May 15-17, 2012
Long Beach, CA
www.actexpo.com

WGC 2012: 25th World Gas Conference -
Gas: Sustaining Future Global Growth
June 4-8, 2012
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
www.wgc2012.com

NGV 2012: 13th IANGV Biennial Conference & Exhibition
October 8-12, 2012
Chuncheon City, South Korea
www.iangv.org


2013

LNG 17: The Global Event for the Global Industry
April 16-19, 2013
Houston, Texas
www.lng17.org

To submit your event for inclusion in this Calendar of Events, please click here.